For Merlin!

In this forum, the topics are up to you. Whether it's about Law of Attraction, Science, Metaphysics, Spiritual, World Events and News, etc....
TheAstonMartian

For Merlin!

Post by TheAstonMartian »

Hi!

I posted on the forum below as MaSheen. What do you think? I am still learning, but if we are indeed the creators of our own holograms, then the Law of Attraction is useless since we empower everything and everybody by having our own reality where everything happens based on our conciousness.

http://www.powerfulintentions.org/forum ... a-bad-idea
Merlin
Site Admin

Re: For Merlin!

Post by Merlin »

The LOA is not useless because there are programs that are already built in, inside our Subconscious Mind and we don't change easily those core beliefs (body height, eye/hair/skin color, born with diseases like diabetes, allergies, etc...) because those are beliefs that are part of your karma or "life theme" you wanted to experience in this life. The LOA, once mastered, can change those core beliefs you don't like.

http://www.merlinworld.com/DavidNewHair.htm" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Karma would be the TV running on your livingroom and the LOA to me would be the remote control so that you can change channel if you don't like what you see.

From what I've learned, karma would be the corridor you decided to walk in during this life and free will would the way you decide to walk through it (forward, backwords, on your feet, hands, turn left to this room or right to this other room but always have to come back in the corridor and walk through it).

Merlin
TheAstonMartian

Thanks. But doesn't that mean that what we do is useless? For instance, working out, and so forth. I could just plant it in my subconsciousness, and bring it forth in my reality. So karma does exist?