Abe fan new to Bashar.... processes or techniques frm Bashar

In this forum, the topics are up to you. Whether it's about Law of Attraction, Science, Metaphysics, Spiritual, World Events and News, etc....
Abundance Queen

Abe fan new to Bashar.... processes or techniques frm Bashar

Post by Abundance Queen »

I am a huge Abe fan and have all of their books and enjoy many of their techniques......something is wrong though as my manifestations have been going down hill for the four years I have been studying them......that is I am not manifesting what I want but loads of what I don't want.
I wonder as I am new to Bashar does he give a lot of techniques and processes like Abraham does??
I am watching and listening to various things on the Bashar.org site as well as things found on this site.
What I want is something to help with manifesting a huge improvement in my finances (I know, :o Nobody else wants that here!! ;) )
I have been using the Circumstances DON'T matter, ONLY my state of being matters! line in my head regularly ....as in for the two days since I discovered this :D
Any other magic bullets out there??
Thanks!
AQ
Merlin
Site Admin

Re: Abe fan new to Bashar.... processes or techniques frm Bashar

Post by Merlin »

Hi AQ,

I'm a big Bashar fan too and have been listening to 100s of clips from him during the past few years but haven't find simple and easy step-by-step technique to manifest what we want yet. Trust me, you would have heard about it.

Now the question is are they both (Bashar and Abraham) teasing us or is it that complicated for us to manifest what we want?

Bashar keep saying the phrase "follow your excitement" to keep us in a high vibe and it can be very simple since you always have multiple choices in life so always pick the one you prefer. For example, it can be as simple as having to choose between vanilla or chocolate ice cream or between watching a movie or go take a walk.